Shouldn’t this be called the “Answer Box”?

Why is this called “The Question Box”? Isn’t it TECHNICALLY the answer box…? deep thoughts, deep thoughts..

Actually, there’s a good reason why it’s called the question box and not the answer box. Believe it or not, the goal of the question box isn’t to show how much I know. In fact, many times you guys ask questions I don’t know the answers to, so I either do my own research online or talk to friends who might know more than me.

So, my goal isn’t to answer every single question fully and completely, because that’s impossible, but it’s to give you guys a safe place to ask any question you want to, no matter how weird or uncomfortable they are. Church should be a place that you can ask any questions and get honest answers, so I encourage you to keep asking such great questions!

Leave a comment